Bullhead Area Transit System Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option



To provide recommendations to the City Council regarding the development and maintenance of a public transportation system for the city.


The Commission is comprised of five members appointed by the City Council for two-year staggered terms.  Members elect a Chairperson and Vice Chairperson annually who shall serve a term of one year.  Members shall serve without pay.

Time Commitment:

The Commission meets quarterly on the first Monday in February, May, August, and November at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers, unless otherwise noted, and may hold additional work sessions and/or special meetings throughout the year as necessary.

Click HERE to view the current BATS Bylaws 

For additional information on the Bullhead Area Transit System Commission, please contact:

Bullhead City Clerk's Office

2355 Trane Road, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Phone 928-763-9400, Ext. 468

Fax 928-763-0131

Email sstein@bullheadcity.com

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer