Transit Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Bullhead Area Transit System

The Transit Commission is a five-member public board that serves as the technical advisory committee for the Bullhead Area Transit System. The Commission meets quarterly on the first Monday of February, May, August, and November. All meetings are held in the City Council Chambers, located at 1255 Marina Boulevard. The meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. and the public is encouraged to attend.



Transit commision web page

Your Commission Members are:

Thomas Marks. Chairperson
Jim Robert, Vice Chairperson 
Jared Gift
Randy Madison