Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
             
 Accounting (General)      
 Accounts Payable  Corky Messner  APayable@bullheadcity.com   (928) 763-9400 x315
 Business License  Carol Gardner  cgardner@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-0110
 Budget  Brittany Iburg   biburg@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-9400 x316 
 Information & Technology  Randy Scheffert  rscheffert@bullheadcity.com   (928) 763-0119
 Payroll  Sarah Belgum  sbelgum@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-9400 x366
 Purchasing  Debbi Catalfamo  dcatalfamo@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-0120
 Special Assessments  Customer Service  fincustserv@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-0166
 Surplus Auction  Brittany Iburg  biburg@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-9400 x316 
 Taxes  Loretta Kearns  lkearns@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-0142
 Utility Billing/Payments  Customer Service  fincustserv@bullheadcity.com  (928) 763-0166
 Utility Service Questions  John Torquato   jtorquato@bullheadcity.com   (928) 763-0139