Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Facility

Address 

Telephone Number 

Email Address 
Animal Control 2270 Trane Road   928/763-6000 Boliver@bullheadcity.com
City Hall Main Line 2355 Trane Road 928/763-9400  

City Manager -

Toby Cotter

2355 Trane Road 928/763-0122 tcotter@bullheadcity.com

City Clerk -

Sue Stein

2355 Trane Road 928/763-9400 ext. 468 sstein@bullheadcity.com

 Development Services -

Glen Wiltse, Director/Bldg Official

(Building, Zoning and Code Enforcement)

 2355 Trane Road  928/763-0124  gwiltse@bullheadcity.com
Engineering Main Line 2355 Trane Road  928/763-0128  

Finance Director -

Rudy Vera

2355 Trane Road 928/763-9400 ext. 100 rvera@bullheadcity.com

Finance-Business License

Carol Gardner

2355 Trane Road 928/763-0110 cgardner@bullheadcity.com 

Finance-Revenue Mgr. -

Robert Drexler

2355 Trane Road  928/763-0142  rdrexler@bullheadcity.com 

Human Resources -

Brenda Richardson

1255 Marina Blvd. 928/763-0153 ext. 301 brichardson@bullheadcity.com

 Human Services

Jeff Tipton

(BATS, Senior Nutrition, Housing)

 2355 Trane Rd. 928/763-9400 ext. 157  jtipton@bullheadcity.com
Municipal Court Main Line 1255 Marina Blvd.  928/763-0130  
 Mayor & City Council   2355 Trane Rd. 

Mayor - 928/763-0122 

City Council -928/763-9400

ext. 468 &448

 

 

 Pest Abatement 

Joe Iburg

 2355 Trane Road  928/763-0109  jiburg@bullheadcity.com
Police Department Main Line 1255 Marina Blvd. 928/763-9200

 

Police Chief Brian Williamson  1255 Trane Rd.   928/763-9200 ext. 216  bwilliamson@bullheadcity.com

Recreation Department Main Line

Parks & Recreation Superintendent

Dave Heath

 2355 Trane Road

928/763-0158

928/763-0158 ext. 302

 
911 - Non Emergency    928/763-1999  

Public Works -

Keegan Littrell

 2355 Trane Rd.

928.763.9400 ext. 116  klittrell@bullheadcity.com
 Transit  2355 Trane Rd.   928/763-9400 ext. 335